Wah?

Am feeling just a bit exhausted, bewildered and a little lost.

Not sure if it’s because I’m just so overwhelmed by everything. Just when you long for a bit of quiet time you find there’s so much more to do.

And my mind can’t process everything. I think I just need some time to pray and reflect on God’s word for a while.

Lord Jesus, please just hold me close to you and comfort me. I feel like everything’s just that much out of control and I don’t know what I’m doing. Please guide me through the mess of my life.

Amen

One thought on “Wah?

Leave a Reply

