happy.b.day

had a really nice surprise last night.

whilst showering my housemates conspired to celebrate my birthday.  when i got out of the bathroom, the lights were out and i heard someone yell ‘the house is on fire!’

before i knew it i was confronted (whist in my birthday suit plus towel) with a pizza slice with 2 candles on it.  I was so thrilled, amused and shocked that i burst out laughing.  I couldn’t stop laughing i was really quite touched.

later i excused myself to go get changed, grinning all the way.  I thought they’d forgotten!  

thank for that guys, really appreciated it…

Leave a Reply

