Mossie repellent

Was awoken to the sound of a mosquito buzzing around my ear. It had already bitten me three times by then and at 5am in the morning I wasn’t in the mood to hunt it down.

So I quickly checked up mosquito repelling apps for my phone, read a couple of reviews and finally found one I could download for free.

I turned it on and left it to play it’s high pitched sound for the remainder of the night. I’m not sure if there was any sound coz I couldn’t hear anything.

But what I do know is that the mosquito didn’t bug me anymore.

Whether the app worked and successfully repelled the mossie or whether it had already taken enough of my blood and left I’ll never know.

2 thoughts on “Mossie repellent

  1. haha, it’s called (quite unimaginatively) ‘Anti Mosquito Free’… by some korean guy i think. try it out! :)

Leave a Reply

