One thing bad about my iPhone

People can’t tell i’m a christian if the bible that i read is only on my iphone.  It could be anything that i’m reading!

today i brought a bible commentary to work (we’re starting a bible study on the book of Acts) and immediately 2 of my colleagues noticed and started asking questions about the [physicall] book I was carrying.  I was only too happy to oblige them answers on my faith.

that’s something nobody asks me about when i carry my iphone around with me.

So there you have it, one way my iphone is evil… it’s stifling my ministry on this earth! :P

One thought on “One thing bad about my iPhone

Leave a Reply

