1 Thing Good about WordPress

one thing good about WordPress is that I can create a post through my mail app both on my iphone and my mac.

well, I haven’t been that impressed by wordpress for a while so I thought I should mention something that I thought was useful but haven’t utilised much before.

I dunno, I’d appreciate if WordPress’ native app for iphone worked a whole lot better and didn’t crash all the time. They recently updated it and the entering of links has been fixed. But for some reason the app keeps on crashing after i’ve used it once.

I’m sure they’ll get it right one day but for the moment it’s still not impressive.

Tumblr has grabbed my attention for the moment but even that’s not 100% perfect.

Am brewing a post on my thoughts regarding this.

stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

