How I Track My Expenses: Next for iPhone and iPad – MacStories

How I Track My Expenses: Next for iPhone and iPad – MacStories:

Next is another great app that I use daily and for it to be not only reviewed, but also used extensively, by Federico speaks volumes about the apps usefulness.

The thing that I like about the reviews at Macstories is that they aren’t just a checklist of features and descriptions of how they stack up against the competition. What Federico and his co-authors do is write about how the apps benefit them in their daily lives. So in many ways it’s more of a narrative rather than a review in the strictest sense.

I’ve learnt of a lot of apps thanks to the site.

Leave a Reply

