Prayer Notebook iPhone and iPad App – Remember, organize, and schedule your prayers

Prayer Notebook iPhone and iPad App – Remember, organize, and schedule your prayers:

Prayer Notebook

I’ve been using this app recently to record down my prayer points. It’s helped me keep in mind all the requests and needs from family and friends.

I especially appreciate that I can set a reminder to pray for a certain item and set the frequency. My prayer life is really hopeless and I guess having something that’s always on you helping you to remember things is just really really useful.

Leave a Reply

