The Best iPhone / iPad App For Tracking Your Bible Reading

The Best iPhone / iPad App For Tracking Your Bible Reading:

Reading Plan for iOS

I’ve started using this ‘Reading Plan’ app to track my bible reading as well. The actual website is really bare boned so I’m linking to a review of the app by Nathan W. Bingham.

My goal is to read the entire bible in one year which I’m so far doing quite well. The best thing I like about the app is that it links to the installed bible app on my phone and automatically launches the app right at the verse I’m reading. How’s that for convenient?

The app is simple, minimal but entirely usable. So I’m happy with it. you can even set up your own bible reading plan in case you don’t like any of the pre-installed or available to download options.

Leave a Reply

